Log In
Pitch slap plays in a Softball league
Pitch slap Team Logo
Team

Pitch slap

Winter North (Ed Austin Park) Co-ed Softball 2020 - Lower Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, January 12

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Win
24 - 12

Sunday, January 19

11:10 AM Field 1
Home
vs
No Glove No Love
Loss
18 - 19

Sunday, January 26

12:20 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
One Time
Loss
21 - 27

Sunday, February 2

12:20 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Loss
17 - 29

Sunday, February 9

12:20 PM Field 2
Home
vs
No Glove No Love
Win
24 - 4

Sunday, February 16

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
One Time
Loss
9 - 20

Sunday, February 23

11:10 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Inglorious Batters
Loss
19 - 21

Sunday, March 1

11:10 AM Field 1
Home
vs
No Glove No Love
Loss
8 - 16

Sunday, March 8

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, March 22

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Pitch Slap
Winter Co-ed Softball 2020

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitch slap
Fall North (Ed Austin Park) Co-ed Softball 2020

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitch Slap
Summer North (Ed Austin Park) Co-ed Softball 2020

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitch slap
Summer North (Ed Austin Park) Co-ed Softball 2019

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitch slap
Fall North (Ed Austin Park) Co-ed Softball 2019

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
  Pitch Slap
Spring North (Ed Austin Park) Co-ed Softball 2019

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
JaxSport Adult Sports Leagues
P.O. Box 50578
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
(904) 566-3989