Log In
Soccer Schedule

Spring Co-Ed Soccer 2020

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 31

Start Times

  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:15 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:45 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
JaxSport Adult Sports Leagues
P.O. Box 50578
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
(904) 566-3989