Log In
Kickball Schedule

Spring Co-ed Kickball Draft League 2020

Tuesday, March 3

Double Headers
Backyard Ballers
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
  Misfits [7]
vs
  M.I.A [11]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 10

Double Headers
Misfits
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
  Misfits [3]
vs
  Side Kicks [9]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 17

Games Postponed Temporarily per the City of Jacksonville

Tuesday, March 24

Games Postponed Temporarily per the City of Jacksonville

Tuesday, June 16

Double Headers
Side Kicks
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
  M.I.A [11]
vs
  Side Kicks [3]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 23

Double Headers
Draft League Debauchery
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 30

Double Headers
Kickball is Life (KIL)
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 7

Double Headers
M.I.A
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 14

Double Headers
MO SHIRTS MO problems
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 21

PLAYOFFS
JaxSport Adult Sports Leagues
P.O. Box 50578
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
(904) 566-3989