Log In
Stonehurst  plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Stonehurst

Summer Co-ed Soccer 2022 - JaxSport League One
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 26

4:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
The Machine
Loss
1 - 3

Sunday, July 10

8:15 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Bayern
Loss
3 - 7

Sunday, July 17

5:45 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Magic Horn FC
Win
3 - 1

Sunday, July 24

3:15 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
BMSC
Win
7 - 3

Sunday, July 31

8:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Avengers FC
Tie
8 - 8

Sunday, August 7

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Pumas
Win
10 - 0

Sunday, August 21

5:45 PM Field 3
 
FORCA FC Team Logo
Visitor
vs
FORCA FC
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, August 28

3:15 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Not Tonight Son
Loss
0 - 3

Sunday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
2:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Not Tonight Son
Loss
0 - 1

Sunday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Manchester united
Fall Co-ed Soccer 2022

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
JaxSport Adult Sports Leagues
P.O. Box 50578
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
(904) 566-3989