Log In
BMSC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

BMSC

Summer Co-ed Soccer 2022 - JaxSport League One
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 26

5:45 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
MISFITS FC
Win
5 - 0

Sunday, July 10

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Score More
Win
4 - 0

Sunday, July 17

3:15 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Sunday Groove
Loss
4 - 5

Sunday, July 24

3:15 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Stonehurst
Loss
3 - 7

Sunday, July 31

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Magic Horn FC
Win
9 - 3

Sunday, August 7

3:15 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Bayern
Loss
0 - 7

Sunday, August 21

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pumas
Win
4 - 1

Sunday, August 28

2:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
The Machine
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
The Machine
Win
1 - 0

Sunday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Sunday Groove
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
BMSC
Fall Co-ed Soccer 2022

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
The Benchwarmers
Spring Co-ed Soccer 2022

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
SCRUBS
Spring Co-Ed Soccer 2020

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
SCRUBS
Winter Co-ed Soccer 2019-20

1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Barceloners
Summer Co-ed Soccer 2019

1 Player in Common

Soccer
JaxSport Adult Sports Leagues
P.O. Box 50578
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
(904) 566-3989