Log In
Creeks FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Creeks FC

Summer Co-ed Soccer 2022 - JaxSport Championship League
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 9 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 26

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Code Blue
Loss
2 - 7

Sunday, July 10

5:45 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Dragons FC
Loss
1 - 9

Sunday, July 17

4:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Weekend Warriors
Loss
3 - 8

Sunday, July 24

5:45 PM Field 3
 
Scrubs FC Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Scrubs FC
Loss
3 - 7

Sunday, July 31

5:45 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Reyes
Loss
0 - 4

Sunday, August 7

8:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Keen on Klean FC
Loss
0 - 11

Sunday, August 21

3:15 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Benchwarmers
Loss
0 - 3

Sunday, August 28

4:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
GNV Legal Services
Loss
0 - 3

Sunday, September 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
GNV Legal Services
Loss
0 - 1

Sunday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Creeks FC
Spring Co-ed Soccer 2022

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Creeks FC
Winter Co-ed Soccer 2021-22

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Creeks FC
Fall Co-ed Soccer 2021

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
  Creeks FC
Summer Co-ed Soccer 2021

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
  Creeks FC
Spring Co-ed Soccer 2021

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
JaxSport Adult Sports Leagues
P.O. Box 50578
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
(904) 566-3989